It has been awhile since my last post and thought I needed to do a bit of an update.  We have been very busy here on our end. School for us finally came to a close, our kids have all officially been promoted.  The K-12 program that we used this year for our homeschooling needs proved to be well worth it.  A’s and B’s all around at our house, which surprises me because I was the one doing all the teaching with my own curriculum before last year. hahahahaha

Also we did move again, life on the mountain was not at all like the “Walton’s”.  I was quite disappointed and happy to be back among the Valley people.  The Summer has only just begun for us, as we have done nothing but clean the house, and clean out the closest’s.

But this is just an update on our lives.

Happy Living!!!

Comments are closed.