Here is our newest crocheted hat that we have been working on. It worked up really fast and even though it took me some time to figure out how I was going to close it up. I think it came out great I love the big X that it makes in the back.  It lays down nicely and my girls have all asked for their own.   Not sure where I will be putting the pattern for this, but just know we will be letting you know how it was made.   These are one of the hats we will have for sell soon, really new to selling my items if anyone has some suggestions for me I would love to hear them. PLEASE!

Let us know what you think, we love reading your comments.     Happy Crocheting!

2 responses

  1. saundra says:

    love it need recipe as i call it…lol saundra

  2. LOL I find myself calling it a recipe as well. I will get it together and put it on here. Starting another this evening. Thank you for the comment.