Well, I have been trying to keep up with all my knitting I got going. Sometimes I think I just start too many projects at once. Do some of you do that?  Man, I really hope that I am not the only one who is that crazy.  If I am I will blame my mother because I think I have to do that being a daughter.   I really enjoy knitting, the finished product comes out beautiful but it takes me so long to complete one item. So, I am going to try to finish up what I got going with my needles and start crocheting for a while. I know knitters everywhere are begging me not to, and crocheters are cheering away.  I don’t plan on giving it up forever but I need some quick satisfaction on finishing something.

I have been unable to even get pictures up because I can’t seem to complete one, I know it is probably a little bit of laziness on my part and I am willing to take the blame.  But, still I am going to not knit for a few weeks and see how it goes.  Now, I am going to get a great crochet pattern and make a picture tutorial for this blog.  I think it is about time I did that, don’t you?

Happy knitting I mean crocheting!!!!!

Comments are closed.