Well, I did finally finish the slouchy hat that I was working on.  I love the feeling of finishing a project to either bind off or fasten off is just so exciting. I believe that is what keeps me going when working a new project. This pattern for the hat was made with a variation of the Marguerite Stitch. A little hard to start but easy to continue when you get the hang of it. I will probably make a video for this one since there are not very many out there and this hat is very pretty.   Here is the link for the pattern : http://bit.ly/dyXHaV  It is a PDF file so it will take a minute to open.

Here are some pictures of my beautiful model Miss. Bugaloo posing with the hat on.

Use the pattern and make one for yourself it comes out very pretty!

Happy crocheting!!!!!!

Comments are closed.