These needles are not the easiest things to knit with.  But, I am so determined to make
regular socks that the kids can wear inside their shoes that I am using them.  After I
did my Cast on and worked a few rows of the ribbing I finally got the needles kinda
under control.  Here is a picture of some of the progress I have made on them tonight.

This is my Cast on I did 64 stitches then divided them 22,20,22

Here is just a few rows of the Ribbing, I am using a Knit 2, Purl 2, easy for now.

Starting to get a little easier right about here, I am using a Sock Yarn by Patons.

Now it is even easier to work with since I have some length  going on.

This is where I have stopped for the night, or early morning.

I am going to continue on my journey with knitting this sock and I will post
pictures as I go. That way everyone can see how to do a sock if you are just starting out.

Plus you can also see my mistakes with me and we can laugh together.  So as I try to do
all the other projects I got going on I am throwing this one in too.

Happy Knitting!

2 responses

  1. vivian says:

    well it looks diffucult to me.But I said that about the slipper and I’m on my second pair. I like to do all projects soooo I will give it a try