Well, I am supposed to be getting ready for the crochet a long and I have not

even started getting ready.   Okay, I have some yarn so I will just start with

what I have and take pictures as I go.  I will also be checking in with the forum

as I go.  Let me know if any of you are doing the Lion brand crochet a long, and

we can show off our pictures to everybody.

Okay off to check in with them, oh yeah I am cooking supper as well.  Man,

where is my mind today, seems like everything is just coming to my brain at

once today.  I must stop and take one step at a time.

Happy Reading.

Share
|



2 responses

  1. vivian says:

    LOVE the baskets.they are too cutel and the ninja turtle ones are perfect , Can’t wait to see the long sweater coat. so far I have made slippers and fixing to make another pair. You explain it easy so that everyone can understand. Not crochet zx then y over w. I can at least thats what it looks like to me. Thanks for making it easy and fun. lve