Here is a picture of the new project that I am working on.  My mom and I are doing this blanket together, we use our Skype and do the pattern together.  You can see that this is a beautiful pattern, and I have fallen in love with this yarn.  It is super soft and perfect for making

a baby blanket.   I am using a size 5.00mm circular needle, I think it works up better and faster on this needle. Of course is just

my preference on using this needle.  My mom is using a bigger sized needle for a bigger gauge, she is also using a circular

needle.   I will be posting this pattern on here in the coming days, I will also let you know what book I found this in.  For now

just looking at this blanket makes you want to get your needles out and knit it.

Here is one more picture of it, and just so you know the yarn is knitting up just like that in stripes.

Isn’t it beautiful.

Comments are closed.