This is our crafty blog, where we show you how to make projects.  We will have educational videos on how to crochet, knit, embroider, and bead-work.  All of our projects will be done in a step by step fashion.  Not all of them will have videos, I will also present patterns for you to try at a later date.  We will be starting out with easy crochet patterns and move up from there.  Everything we do on here will be a learning experience, for all ages.  I hope to have a lot of fun and plan on updating constantly, this is something I have wanted to start.  My daughter and I are happy to start this project together.

We will also be opening our own Etsy shop under the name Mybugaloo,  with handmade items from me and my kids.

Look for our first post and how to video soon.

Comments are closed.